AUC2016 Innovation Competition Finalists and Winner

Each year, the Aptify community gathers for three days of education, thought-leadership, and collaboration at the Aptify Users Conference (AUC). The Aptify Innovation Competition has been a signature highlight at AUC, as it recognises the creative, community-driven technology solutions our clients have developed using the Aptify platform – and this year’s finalists and winner are no exception!

The votes are in, let’s explore the 2016 innovations. 

Read More, Watch More, Learn More Innovation

Chris Hunter | New Jersey Society of CPAs


Email Streamlining Innovation

Adam Stemper | American Rental Association

Rules Engine Innovation

Eugene Ryser | Association of Washington Cities

Receipt Wizard Innovation

Jim Rogers | WorldAtWork

And finally, voted by the Aptify User Community, our 2016 winner Dave Schrubbe from EAA!

Table Assignment Innovation – Winner

Dave Schrubbe | Experimental Aircraft Association

Stay on top of the latest and greatest. Sign up now.

Recommended for you

Blog Subscribe